Warning: include(../includes/bodytag.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/bodytag.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36


Girls Relay Leaders 2017
By: Sports in Kansas - Chet Kuplen
May 15, 2017

Share This Story:

To submit chetkuplen@kansas-sports.com or DM/tweet @trackinkansas with official results. Last updated  5/15/17


School Time Class-Regional
Newton 46.98 5A Emporia
Olathe NW 48.64 6A Olathe North
Olathe South 48.81 6A Olathe North
Junction City 48.82 6A Free State
Wichita SE 49 6A Free State
Hutchinson 49.01 6A Dodge City
Pratt 49.7 4A Buhler
SM East 49.75 6A SMNW
SM South 49.76 6A SMNW
Dodge City 49.8 6A Dodge City
Paola 50.02 4A Paola
Kiowa Co. 50.02 2A Stanton Co.
Lawrence 50.07 6A SMNW
St. James 50.12 5A DeSoto
Manhattan 50.12 6A Free State
Bishop Carroll 50.18 5A Goddard
SM Northwest 50.19 6A SMNW
Olathe North 50.23 6A Olathe North
Pittsburg 50.41 5A DeSoto
Maize 50.48 5A Goddard
Gardner Edg. 50.56 6A Olathe North
Andale 50.63 4A Winfield
Eisenhower 50.64 5A Goddard
Kapaun 50.7 5A Emporia
Lansing 50.72 5A Shawnee Hts
Topeka West 50.78 5A Emporia
Wichita East 50.84 6A Free State
BV Northwest 50.84 6A Olathe North
Independence 50.94 4A Winfield
Sterling 51 3A Russell
Blue Valley 51 6A Olathe North
Heritage Christian 51.03 2A Jeff North
Norton 51.04 3A Russell
Garden Plain 51.06 3A Cheney
Wamego 51.1 4A Baldwin
Augusta 51.13 4A Winfield
Shawnee Heights 51.22 5A Shawnee Hts
Olathe East 51.26 6A Olathe North
BV West 51.36 6A Olathe North
Concordia 51.38 4A Buhler
Mill Valley 51.39 5A DeSoto
SM West 51.41 6A SMNW
Emporia 51.43 5A Emporia
Buhler 51.44 4A Buhler
Ellis 51.44 2A Plainville
McPherson 51.51 4A Buhler
Wichita South 51.51 6A Dodge City
Minneapolis 51.53 3A Russell
Axtell 51.56 1A Franfort
Miege 51.58 4A Baldwin
Piper 51.61 4A Baldwin
Wichita Heights 51.62 5A Emporia
Aquinas 51.73 5A DeSoto
Meade 51.76 2A Stanton Co.
Chanute 51.8 4A Paola
Maranatha 51.81 2A Jeff North
Garden City 51.82 6A Dodge City
Baldwin 51.82 4A Baldwin
Sublette 51.84 2A Stanton Co.
Ark City 51.86 5A Goddard
Washburn Rural 51.92 6A Free State
Holcomb 51.93 4A Buhler
Wyandotte 51.95 6A SMNW
Clay Center 51.96 4A Buhler
Basehor Linwood 51.98 4A Baldwin
Salina Central 52 5A Emporia
Cheney 52.02 3A Cheney
Moundridge 52.04 2A Herington
Colgan 52.05 2A Jeff North
Silver Lake 52.06 3A Silver Lake
Linn 52.07 1A Franfort
Victoria 52.1 1A FHSU
School Time Class-Regional
St. James 04:00.4 5A DeSoto
Hutchinson 04:02.5 6A Dodge City
Garden City 04:02.7 6A Dodge City
Lawrence 04:02.9 6A SMNW
Dodge City 04:03.9 6A Dodge City
Junction City 04:05.1 6A Free State
Baldwin 04:05.7 4A Baldwin
Lansing 04:06.2 5A Shawnee Hts
Blue Valley 04:07.1 6A Olathe North
BV North 04:07.4 6A SMNW
Pratt 04:08.0 4A Buhler
SM Northwest 04:08.2 6A SMNW
Newton 04:08.3 5A Emporia
Olathe South 04:09.3 6A Olathe North
Kiowa Co. 04:09.7 2A Stanton Co.
Silver Lake 04:10.4 3A Silver Lake
Abilene 04:10.4 4A Buhler
Tonganoxie 04:10.5 4A Baldwin
Andover Central 04:10.7 4A Winfield
BV Southwest 04:11.0 5A DeSoto
SM West 04:11.0 6A SMNW
Andale 04:11.0 4A Winfield
Olathe East 04:11.8 2A Jeff North
Hayden 04:11.9 4A Baldwin
Emporia 04:11.9 5A Emporia
Salina Central 04:12.4 5A Emporia
Pittsburg 04:12.7 5A DeSoto
Concordia 04:12.8 4A Buhler
Aquinas 04:12.9 5A DeSoto
Bishop Carroll 04:12.9 5A Goddard
Eisenhower 04:13.0 5A Goddard
Sedgwick 04:13.2 3A Cheney
Clay Center 04:13.3 4A Buhler
Paola 04:13.5 4A Paola
Girard 04:13.6 4A Paola
Maize 04:14.2 5A Goddard
Mill Valley 04:14.3 5A DeSoto
Jackson Hts 04:14.5 2A Jeff North
Atchison 04:14.5 4A Baldwin
Scott City 04:14.7 4A Buhler
Olathe NW 04:14.8 6A Olathe North
Logan 04:15.0 1A FHSU
Maize South 04:15.2 4A Winfield
Olathe East 04:15.2 6A Olathe North
Hanover 04:15.4 1A Frankfort
BV Randolph 04:15.5 1A Frankfort
Wamego 04:15.6 4A Baldwin
Centralia 04:15.7 1A Frankfort
Free State 04:16.1 6A Free State
Olathe South 04:16.1 6A Olathe North
Russell 04:16.3 3A Russell
Kinsley 04:16.3 2A Stanton Co.
South Central 04:16.5 1A South Gray
Emporia 04:16.7 5A Emporia
Clearwater  04:16.7 4A Winfield
Bennington 04:17.1 2A Plainville
Wichita Heights 04:17.3 5A Emporia
Circle 04:17.4 4A Winfield
Cheney 04:17.6 3A Cheney
Wichita SE 04:17.9 6A Free State
Kapaun 04:17.9 5A Emporia
Gardner Edg. 04:18.0 6A Olathe North
Meade 04:18.0 2A Stanton Co.
Great Bend 04:18.1 5A Goddard
Colby 04:18.1 4A Buhler
Liberal 04:18.4 5A Goddard
Basehor Linwood 04:18.6 4A Baldwin
Heritage Christian 04:18.6 2A Jeff North
Lyndon 04:19.0 2A Jeff North
SM South 04:19.1 6A SMNW
Hesston 04:19.1 3A Russell
Norton 04:19.1 3A Russell
Hodgeman Co. 04:19.1 1A South Gray
Manhattan 04:19.3 6A Free State
DeSoto 04:19.6 5A DeSoto
SM South 04:19.8 6A SMNW
South Gray 04:19.9 1A South Gray
Smith Center 04:19.9 2A Plainville
Valley Hts 04:20.0 2A Jeff North
Shawnee Heights 04:20.3 5A Shawnee Hts
Wellsville 04:20.5 3A Fredonia
Garden Plain 04:20.5 3A Cheney
El Doroado 04:20.5 4A Winfield
SM East 04:20.5 6A SMNW
Buhler 04:20.7 4A Buhler
Trego 04:20.8 2A Plainville
Colgan 04:21.2 2A Jeff North
BVNW 04:21.6 6A SMNW
Burlington 04:21.7 4A Paola
Quinter 04:21.7 1A FHSU
Augusta 04:21.8 4A Winfield
Hays 04:21.8 4A Buhler
Washburn Rural 04:22.0 6A Free State
Frankfort 04:22.2 1A Frankfort
Ellsworth 04:22.3 3A Russell
Stockton 04:22.4 1A FHSU
4x800 Relay    
School Time Class-Regional
Chapman 09:15.4 4A Buhler
Maize South 09:36.9 4A Winfield
SM Northwest 09:46.4 6A SMNW
Lansing 09:49.1 5A Shawnee Hts
Mill Valley 09:49.7 5A DeSoto
Manhattan 09:49.9 6A Free State
BV Southwest 09:53.0 5A DeSoto
SM East 09:55.4 6A SMNW
St. James 09:59.9 5A DeSoto
Olathe NW 10:00.6 6A Olathe North
Free State 10:03.3 6A Free State
Jeff West 10:04.0 4A Baldwin
Salina Central 10:04.9 5A Emporia
Abilene 10:06.4 4A Buhler
BV North 10:07.1 6A Olathe North
Liberal 10:08.5 5A Goddard
Scott City 10:09.2 4A Buhler
Kingman 10:09.7 3A Cheney
Girard 10:10.9 4A Paola
Great Bend 10:12.7 5A Goddard
Washburn Rural 10:12.8 6A Free State
SM West 10:13.9 6A SMNW
Garden City 10:14.0 6A Dodge City
Olathe East 10:14.4 6A Olathe North
Bishop Carroll 10:15.5 5A Goddard
Tonganoxie 10:15.5 4A Baldwin
Trego 10:15.6 2A Plainville
SM South 10:15.9 6A SMNW
Lawrence 10:16.2 6A SMNW
Aquinas 10:18.6 5A DeSoto
Pittsburg 10:18.8 5A DeSoto
Basehor Linwood 10:19.1 4A Baldwin
Topeka 10:19.6 6A Free State
Circle 10:20.5 4A Winfield
Dodge City 10:20.6 6A Dodge City
Olathe North 10:21.9 6A Olathe North
Berean Academy 10:22.4 2A Herington
Bishop Carroll 10:24.2 5A Goddard
Eudora 10:24.7 4A Baldwin
Ellsworth 10:25.8 3A Russell
Conway Springs 10:27.4 3A Cheney
Cimarron 10:28.5 3A Cheney
Bennington 10:29.4 2A Plainville
Osage City 10:29.5 3A Fredonia
Baldwin 10:29.5 4A Baldwin
Clearwater  10:30.7 4A Winfield
Gardner Edg. 10:31.0 6A Olathe North
Shawnee Heights 10:31.1 5A Shawnee Hts
Maize 10:31.8 5A Goddard
Pratt 10:31.9 4A Buhler
Hiawatha 10:31.9 3A Silver Lake
Colgan 10:32.1 2A Jeff North
Andover 10:32.2 5A Emporia
Buhler 10:32.4 4A Buhler
Maur Hill 10:34.7 3A Silver Lake
Burlington 10:36.6 4A Paola
El Dorado 10:37.3 4A Winfield
Olpe 10:37.7 1A Leroy




Warning: include(../includes/module_comments.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_comments.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(../includes/module_right-col.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_right-col.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141