v KSHSAA Regional Wrestling Results - Sports in Kansas
Warning: include(../includes/bodytag.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/bodytag.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

KSHSAA Regional Wrestling Results

Wrestling Results (photo: Derek Livingston Photography)
By: Sports in Kansas - Chet Kuplen
Feb 18, 2017

Share This Story:

Click on regional site for live results from TrackWrestling


(February 17-18)

Hutchinson High School  Kevin Armstrong, Regional Manager
Derby, Dodge City, Garden City, Haysville-Campus, Hutchinson, Junction City, Lawrence-Free State, Manhattan, Topeka, Topeka-Washburn Rural, Wichita-East, Wichita-North, Wichita-South, Wichita-Southeast, Wichita-West, Wichta-Northwest

Overland Park - Blue Valley High School  Matt Ortman, Regional Manager
Gardner-Edgerton, KC-Wyandotte, Lawrence, Olathe-East, Olathe-North, Olathe-Northwest, Olathe-South, OP-Blue Valley, OP-Blue Valley North, OP-Blue Valley Northwest, OP-Blue Valley West, SM-East, SM-North, SM-Northwest, SM-South, SM-West


(February 17-18)

Goddard High School - Brian Buchanan, Regional Manager
Andover, Arkansas City, Emporia, Goddard, Goddard-Eisenhower, Great Bend, Liberal, Maize, Newton, Salina-Central, Salina-South, Topeka-West, Valley Center, Wichita-Bishop Carroll, Wichita-Heights, Wichita-Kapaun Mt. Carmel

Leavenworth High School  James Vanek, Regional Manager
De Soto, KC-FL Schlagle, KC-JC Harmon, KC-Sumner Academy, KC-Turner, KC-Washington, Lansing, Leavenworth, Lenexa-St. James Academy, OP-Blue Valley Southwest, OP-St. Thomas Aquinas, Pittsburg, Shawnee-Mill Valley, Tecumseh-Shawnee Heights, Topeka-Highland Park, Topeka-Seaman


(February 17-18)

Buhler High School  Scott Kimble, Regional Manager
Abilene, Buhler, Chapman, Clay Center Community, Colby, Concordia, Goodland, Hays, Larned, Lindsborg-Smoky Valley, McPherson, Nickerson, Scott Community, St. George-Rock Creek, Wamego

El Dorado High School  Heath Elliott, Regional Manager
Andale, Andover-Central, Augusta, Clearwater, El Dorado, Holcomb, Maize-South, Mulvane, Pratt, Rose Hill, Towanda-Circle, Ulysses, Wellington, Wichita-Trinity Academy, Winfield

Frontenac High School  Paul Colton, Regional Manager
Altamont-Labette County, Burlington, Chanute, Coffeyville-Field Kindley, Columbus, Fort Scott, Frontenac, Garnett-Anderson County, Independence, Iola, La Cygne-Prairie View, Louisburg, Osawatomie, Paola, Parsons

Santa Fe Trail High School  Patrick Graham, Regional Manager
Atchison, Baldwin, Basehor-Linwood, Bonner Springs, Eudora, Holton, Kansas City-Bishop Ward, Kansas City-Piper, Meriden-Jefferson West, Ottawa, Santa Fe Trail, SM-Bishop Miege, Spring Hill, Tonganoxie, Topeka-Hayden


(February 17-18)

Gypsum-SE of Saline High School  Wayne Sager, Regional Manager
Belleville-Republic County, Beloit, Bennington, Brookville-Ell Saline, Chaparral, Cheney, Ellsworth, Garden Plain, Gypsum-SE of Saline, Halstead, Hesston, Hoisington, Langdon-Fairfield, Lincoln, Lyons, Mankato-Rock Hills, Minneapolis, Moundridge, Norwich, Osborne, Salina-Sacred Heart, Salina-St. John's Military, Stafford, Sterling

Mound City-Jayhawk Linn High School  Randy Leach, Regional Manager
Burden-Central, Caney Valley, Canton Galva, Cherokee-Southeast, Cherryvale, Cottonwood Falls-Chase County, Dexter, Douglass, Erie, Eureka, Fredonia, Hillsboro, Howard-West Elk, Humboldt, Leon-Bluestem, Longton-Elk Valley, Marion, Mound City-Jayhawk Linn, Pleasanton, Richmond-Central Heights, Rosalia-Flinthills, Uniontown, Wellsville, Whitewater-Remington, Wichita-The Independent

Wakeeney-Trego Comm. High School  Jeremy Samson, Regional Manager
Atwood-Rawlins County, Brewster, Cimarron, Ellis, Hays-TMP, Hill City, Hoxie, Hugoton, Lakin, Leoti-Wichita County, Logan, Montezuma-South Gray, Norton Community, Oakley, Oberlin-Decatur Community, Palco, Phillipsburg, Plainville, Russell, Smith Center, St. Francis, Stockton, Sublette, Tribune-Greeley County, Wa Keeney-Trego Community

Wabaunsee High School  Jeron Weisshaar, Regional Manager
Atchison-Maur Hill, Atchison-Riverbend, Burlingame, Council Grove, Easton-Pleasant Ridge, Effingham-Atchison County, Eskridge-Mission Valley, Herington, Hiawatha, Highland-Doniphan West, Hoyt-Royal Valley, Leavenworth-Immaculata, Marysville, Onaga, Osage City, Oskaloosa, Perry-Lecompton, Riley County, Rossville, Sabetha, Silver Lake, St. Marys, Wabaunsee, Wathena-Riverside

Warning: include(../includes/module_comments.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_comments.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(../includes/module_right-col.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_right-col.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141