v Sports in Kansas: 2020 6A All-Senior All-State Team - Sports in Kansas
Warning: include(../includes/bodytag.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/bodytag.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

Sports in Kansas: 2020 6A All-Senior All-State Team

By: Sports in Kansas - Chet Kuplen
Dec 11, 2020

Share This Story:

Sports in Kansas has released its 2020 All-State list consisting of the Top Seniors in 6A football. Also be on the lookout for our All-Classes honors (Top 100 Seniors & Honorable Mention lists). Order your patch below for All-Senior Team or honorable mention.

2020 6A Sports in Kansas All-Senior All-State Team


QB- Ty Black, SM Northwest

QB- Andrew Khoury, Junction City

QB/ATH- Lem Wash, Derby (POY)

RB- Devin Neal, Lawrence

RB-Ma’rell Fountain, Olathe East

WR-Reid Liston, Derby

WR-Marcello Bussey, Junction City

WR- A.J. King, Wichita East

WR- Dorian Stephens, Blue Valley

TE-Austin Weiner, Gardner Edgerton  

OL- Trey Nuzum, Garden City

OL- Rocco Hicks, BV West

OL- Porter Danevik, Lawrence

OL- Luke Zegunis, Olathe West

OL- David Sjoberg, BV North

ATH- Russell Wilkey, Junction City  

K- Connor Gellender, Lawrence


DL- Sterling Smithson, Blue Valley

DL- Damian Ilalio, Manhattan (POY)

DL- Nikko Taylor, BV North

DL- Max Close, SM South

DL- Carter Lahmeyr, Olathe North

DL-Brendan Barley, Wichita East

LB- Cole Mondi, Lawrence

LB-Coleson Syring, Derby

LB- Darius Cooper, Wichita East 

LB- Jack Hileman, Derby

LB-Alden Knedler, Dodge City  

LB-Abram Phillips, Olathe North

DB- Tanner Knox, Derby

DB- Javon George, Junction City

DB- Marion Ponds, Wichita East

ATH-Davonte Pritchard, Gardner Edgerton

RET-Ty’Zhaun Jackson, Manhattan

P- Dayne Aschenbrenner, Manhattan  

6A Sports in Kansas All-Senior All-State Honorable Mention (ORDER SIK SENIOR PATCH HERE)

Avonte Dixon – Campus, Andrew Bradley – BV West,  Drake Thatcher – Derby, Tate Gillen – Blue Valley, Dorian Stephens – Blue Valley, Brady Robinson – Olathe Northwest,  Jackson Dooley – Lawrence, Omar Eldakak – BV North, Spencer Sprenger – BV North, Drew Freberg – BV North, Clayton Power – Blue Valley, Leo Ciennan – BV Northwest,  Daylan Jones – Wichita East,  Avion Jones – Blue Valley, Phillip Vesta - SM Northwest, William Douglass – BV North, Owen Schenk – BV North, D.J. Giddens – Junction City, Dayne Aschenbrenner – Manhattan, Cade Wilson – Manhattan, Jeff Moore – Topeka, Uriel Soria – Washburn Rural, Darius O’Connell – Manhattan, Sadiki Smith – Junction City, , Jordan Irby – Junction City, Aaron Jacobsen – Junction City, Gus Davis – Gardner Edgerton,  Dawson Harrington – Olathe South, Brandon Luce – Olathe East, Justin Mitchell – SM Northwest, Kywan Edwards – SM South, Ethan Reynolds – Gardner Edgerton, John Green – Lawrence, Preston Reynolds – SM East, Dylan Gillispie – Lawrence, Carter Lahmeyer – Olathe North, Mike Harris – SM Northwest, , DaVonte Pritchard – Gardner Edgerton, Sam Butler – Olathe West, Nolan Gray – Olathe North, Jaxon Avena – Olathe East, Noah Palmer – Olathe North, Corbin Oberzan – Lawrence, Phillip Vesta – SM Northwest, Jacobee Williams – Free State, Connor Gellender – Lawrence, Sam Arrick – Olathe Northwest, Teagan Flynn - Lawrence, Joshua Janas- Garden City, , Gavin Jones – Dodge City, Matt Friess – Dodge City,  Christian Reyes – Garden City, Josh Taylor – Dodge City, Marion Ponds – Wichita East, De’Andre Hudson – Wichita Southeast, Rian Green – Wichita West, Jackson Bradley – Campus, Christian Coggs – SM West, Dylan Gillispie – Lawrence, Mike Harris – SM Northwest, Bryce Johnson – Olathe Northwest, Ethan Kemp – Olathe Northwest, Ryan Schier – Olathe East, Eric Schurr -Washburn Rural, Uriel Soria – Washburn Rural, Mark Walker – Olathe North, Jacobee Williams – Free State, Joey Wood – Free State, Adama Faye – Wichita East, Sadiki Smith – Junction City, Kywan Edwards - SM South, 

Warning: include(../includes/module_comments.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_comments.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(../includes/module_right-col.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_right-col.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141