v 2020 Sports in Kansas 1A Girls All-State Basketball - Sports in Kansas
Warning: include(../includes/bodytag.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/bodytag.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

2020 Sports in Kansas 1A Girls All-State Basketball

Morgan Meyers had a big season for Cunningham. (courtesy photo)
By: Sports in Kansas - Chet Kuplen w/ Conor Nicholl
Mar 24, 2020

Share This Story:

All-State teams are selected by a statewide media panel (over 25 people who work in sports media across the state) and finalized by Chet Kuplen of Sports in Kansas and Conor Nicholl of Sports in Kansas

Parents/Athletes: Order your all-state  POY, POY Finalist, First Team, Second Team or Honorable Mention All-State patch ASAP, we are the only place with these from Sports in Kansas: email: sportsinkansas@gmail.com)

Sports in Kansas 1A Girls All-State Basketball Team

First Team (Top 15)

Emily Ryan, Central Plains, Sr. (1A SIK Player of the Year -view capsule)

Morgan Meyers, Cunningham, Jr.

Tianna Lohse, Hanover, Sr.

Maddie Wiltse, Otis-Bison, Sr.

Lauryn Dubbert, St. Johns/Tipton, Jr.

Neleh Davis, Olpe, Sr.

Morgan Kramer, Centralia, Sr.

Macy Smith, Olpe, Jr.

Brennan Kirchoff, Thunder Ridge, Sr.

Brittany Byers, South Haven, Sr.

Christy Wiebe, South Gray, Sr.

Addison Crites, Central Plains, Sr.

Kassidy Nixon, Central Plains, Soph

Hannah Riedy, Rural Vista, Sr.

Katie Coomes, St. Paul, Sr.  

1A Coach of Year: Pat Stiles, Central Plains (View capsule)

Second Team (2nd 15)

Maya Bishop, Olpe, Jr.

Marley Heins, Olpe, Jr.

Sierra Jellison, South Central Soph.

Sara McWilliams, Waverly Jr.

Kennedy Becker, Centralia, Sr.

Trinity Luetters, Osborne, Fr.

Makinley Smith, Doniphan West, Sr.

Megan Foster, Waverly, Sr.

Kelsey Hett, Centre, Sr.

Kassie Miller, Golden Plains, Sr.

Cora Anderson, Otis-Bison, Sr.

Josena Frame, Kinsley, Sr.

Britlyn Beach, Ingalls, Sr.

Emily Green, Stafford, Jr.

Bailey Darbyshire, Hartford, Sr.

Honorable Mention All-State (Parents/Athletes: ORDER ALL-STATE HON. MENTION PATCHES HERE)

 Cristen Trapp – Otis Bison, Delaney Rugan – Central Plains, Kristen Beckmann - Atwood-Rawlins Co,  Rachel Lamatsch – Central Plains, Ashley Stoll – Golden Plains, Shae Griffin – Stockton, Holly DeWeese – Cunningham, Debbie Peters – South Gray, Megan Tarn – South Gray, Rylee Beckmon – Crest, Samantha Blundell – Chetopa, Kennen Brandt – Frankfort, Abi Schmidt – Caldwell, Emmy Punches – Burlingame, Emma McBride – Little River, Alyssa Espinoza – Centre, Holly Brockmeier – Rural Vista, Tea Copenhaver – Wakefield, Kelci Sly – Rural Vista,  Lily Boughfman – Little River, Aubree Holloran – Crest, Reagan Ast- Ingalls, Daelyn Winters – Burlingame, Brooke Wiebe – Berean, Cadlee Stallbaumer – Hanover, Brali Conrad- Chetopa, Torri Albertson – Chetopa, Grace Sabatka – Cheylin, Brooklynn Zoeller – BV Randolph, Avery Rosenhagen – Norwich, Kaylee Kauffman – Central Christian, Brooklyn Jones – Lebo, Lauren Donner – Flinthills, Emily Lozoya – Attica, Alexis Zehr – Burrton, Josie Ibarra – Central Christian, Brittany Gosch – Norwich, Jonah Harbaugh – Pretty Prairie, McKenna Vogl – Pretty Prairie, Mallory Callihan – Clifton Clyde, Kenzie Strathman – Wetmore, Allie Cassel – BV Randolph, Catherin Bowman- Bucklin, Sabrina Thomas – Kiowa County, Britlyn Beach – Ingalls, Kodie Herd – South Central, Jaden Carlson – Shawnee Heights, Mackenzie Walker – Ashland, Keeli Knobbe – Sylvan Lucas, Jaden Boden – Thunder Ridge, Grace Grady – Lakeside, Macy Hanzlick – Wilson, Shaelynn McMillan – Southern Coloud, Carson Walter – Lincoln, Lauren Whelchel – Rock Hills, Anna Carter – Decator Community, Traci Cramer – Dighton, Lakin Perry – Wallace County, Kayler Getz – Quinter, Alyssa Van Vleet – Decatur Community, Miranda Wiebe – Berean, Emily Hutcherson – St. Paul, Bailey Griffith – Marmaton Valley, Taylor Waitrak – St. Paul, Bailey Darbyshire – Hartford, Megan Foster – Waverly, , Abby Peek – Lebo, Hattie Fisher – Olpe, Rachel Turek – South Haven, Chelsea Coleman – Argonia, Delaney Mayo – Caldwell, Abi Schmidt – Caldwell, Emma Enderud – Udall, Aubrieh Haxton – Argonia, J.C. Allen – Weskan, Jessi Bernbeck – Wheatland/Grinnell, Camryn Greving – Logan, Ashley Stoll – Golden Plains, Shaylee Benoit – Palco, Kelcee Braun – Logan, Harlee Voss – Logan, Morgan Zimmerman – Wheatland/Grinnell, Melany Huser – Victoria, Darby Smith – St. John, Erin Cirssman – St. John, Cindy Ibarra – Kinsley, Alex Hart – Rolla, Madison Carter – Rolla, Kayler Gatz- Quinter, Kaylie Combs – Fairfield, Tabitha Williams – Western Plains, Aubrey Kuhlman – Wallace Co., Courtney Wright – Triplans/Brewster, Faith Beikman – Linn

Warning: include(../includes/module_comments.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_comments.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(../includes/module_right-col.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_right-col.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141