v 2020 Sports in Kansas 2A Girls All-State Basketball - Sports in Kansas
Warning: include(../includes/bodytag.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/bodytag.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

2020 Sports in Kansas 2A Girls All-State Basketball

Kylie Dohl of Jackson Heights went over 1,000 points earlier this season.
By: Sports in Kansas - Chet Kuplen
Mar 24, 2020

Share This Story:

All-State teams are selected by a statewide media panel (over 25 people who work in sports media across the state) and finalized by Chet Kuplen of Sports in Kansas.

Parents/Athletes: Order your all-state  POY, POY Finalist, First Team, Second Team or Honorable Mention All-State patch ASAP, we are the only place with these from Sports in Kansas: email: sportsinkansas@gmail.com)

Sports in Kansas 2020 2A Girls All-State Basketball Team

First Team (Top 10)

Aubree Dewey, Plainville, Sr.

Ehlaina Hartman, Spearville, Sr. (2A SIK POY) click for capsule

Lili Schubert, Trego, Jr.

Josie Weishaar, Jeff County North, Sr.

Sam Vermetten, Valley Heights, Sr.

Madelyne Koop, West Elk, Jr.

Kylie Dohl, Jackson Heights, Sr.

Autumn Schreiner, Wabaunsee, Sr

Jordyn Lowrie, Oakley, Sr.

Khylee Massey, Northern Heights, Sr.

Kara Koester, Conway Springs, Sr.

Kennedy Horacek, Garden Plain, Sr.

Alissa Heskamp, Spearville, Sr.

2A Coach of the Year: Kody Kasselman, Garden Plain & Andrew Kempke, Spearville (click for capsules)

Second Team (2nd 10)

Danielle Howard, Uniontown, Soph.

Kali Briar, Sterling, Soph.

Makenzie Higgs, Chase County, Sr.

Chevelle Ralstin, Elkhart, Jr.

Addi Campbell, Hoxie, Sr.

Grace Eck, Ellis, Jr.

Kailea Smith, Horton, Sr

Libby Frost, Trego, Sr.

Teegan Werth, Hillsboro Jr.

Margo Stum, Syracuse Sr.

Honorable Mention All-State (Parents/Athletes: ORDER ALL-STATE HON. MENTION PATCHES HERE)

Alli Puetz – Garden Plain, Rachel Fischer – Medicine Lodge, Austin Broadie – Trinity Academy, McKayla Miller – Cimarron, Emily Action – Cimarron, Malgosia Byczkowska – Wichtia Independent, Emma Yungberg – Valley Heights, Emma Toerber – Valley Heights, Catherine Toerber – Valley Heights, Charlotte Taylor – Independent, Megan McClendon – West Elk, Railey Robertson – SE Cherokee, Amaya Marlatt – Jackson Heights, Maddie Kramer – Erie, Carrie Roe – Herington, Megan Strait – Wabaunsee, Calleigh Smart – Northern Heights, Kaitlin Crossland – Colgan, Landry Hinkson – Chase County, Mackenzie Higgs- Chase Co., Madelynn Collins – Yates Center, Ally Cochran – Sacred Heart, Karleigh Schoenberger – Uniontown, Kourtney Kaufman – Moundridge, Hannah Schrock – Trinity Catholic, Rachel Harman – Inman, Dantlie Raney – Inman, Lauren Maurer – Inman, Lauren Yaghmour – Colgan, Ally Cochran – Sacred Heart, Lakyn Tenbrink – Ellsworth, Jaide Talbott – Ellsworth, Alexis Hansen – Republic Co., Emma Sabine – Pleasanton, Kate Dawson – Jayhawk Linn, Rachel Fisher – Medicine Lodge, Taylor Bohannon – Belle Plaine, Laeh Dean – Indepednent Brooke Hammond – Garden Plain, Madelyn Hutley – Wabaunsee, Megan Strait – Wabaunsee, Taylor Morelli – Rossville, Rylie Cook – Stanton County, Jenni Forbes – Elkhart, Isabella Desaire – Sublette, Bekah Unruh – Sublette, Peyton Peterson – Stanton Co.,Carly Kullot – Syracuse, Katie Riley – Syracuse, Torrance Lovesee – Bluestem, Brooke Addleman – Lyndon, Megan Deters – Mission Valley, Kinsey Schneider – Jeff County North, Maryanna Randall – Horton, Jenna Pfau – Oskaloosa, Madison Vaught – Jeff County North, Reagan Curry – Oskaloosa, Mya Maxwell – Ellinwood, Kenzie Comley – Sterling, Elizabeth Horsch – Sterling, Brianna Ede – Spearville, Chloe Stanley – Bennington, Hayley Hughes – Trinity Catholic, Makenna Linden – Sterling, Kate Eichelberger – Moundrige, Kyla Kind – Bennington, Kayla Morris – Sterling, Tallon Rentschler – Smith Center, Tia Moddelmog – Canton Galva, Caitlin Williams – Sedan, Landrea Sears – Sedan, Abby Brown – Central Heights

Warning: include(../includes/module_comments.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_comments.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(../includes/module_right-col.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_right-col.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php56/usr/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141