Returning All-State Volleyball Players from the KVA

Taylor Rolfs of Central Plains earned first team all-state in 2014. (Riggs Photography)
By: Sports in Kansas - Chet Kuplen
Aug 18, 2015

Share This Story:

Sports in Kansas has listed the returning first or second team all-state selections from last years Kansas Volleyball Association all-state teams.

Returning KVA All-State Selections


First Team

Tess Reid, Olathe Northwest 5-9 Sr. S

Second Team

Emily Blais, Olathe East Sr.

Jordyn Musselman, Washburn Rural Sr.

Tyanna Omazic, Olathe Northwest Jr.


First Team

Megan Cooney, Shawnee Heights 6-4 Jr. OH/MB

Audrianna Fitzmorris, St. James Academy 6-5 Sr. OH/MB

Jenna Gray, St. James Academy 6-0 Sr. S/OH

Regan Pittman, St. Thomas Aquinas 6-5 sr. MB

Jaz Sweet, Shawnee Heights 6-3 Jr. RS

Second Team

Emily Engelken, Blue Valley West Sr.

Madison Lilley, Blue Valley West Jr.


First Team

Megan Pedersen, McPherson 6-0 Sr. S/OPP

Allie Strong, Bishop Miege 5-11 Sr. OH

Second Team

Jessica Hayes, Abilene Jr.

Raven Lawlor, Topeka Hayden Sr.

Nicole Purcell, Bishop Miege Sr.


Second Team

Bailey Hagerman, Thomas More Prep Sr.

Courtney Hammel, Clay Center Sr.

Alli Snapp, Rock Creek Sr.


First Team

Erica Montgomery, SE Saline 5-10 Sr. OH

Alex Ratzlaff, Hillsboro 5-10 Sr. OH

Taylor White, Silver Lake 5-4 Sr. S

Second Team

Shannon Heiser, Hillsboro Sr.

Cashlyn Munroe, Douglass Sr.

Karly Patton, Wellsville Jr.

Addison Root, Wichita Collegiate Sr.


First Team

Cody Offerle, Spearville 5-9 Sr. OH

Taylor Rolfs, Central Plains, 5-11 Sr. OH/S

Second Team

Micaela Jellison, South Central Sr.

Regan Stiawalt, Ness City Sr.


First Team

Page Hiebert, Goessel 5-10 Sr. OH

Alyssa Booten, Goessel 5-8 Sr. S

Cassidy Haufler, Centralia 6-0 Jr. OH

Second Team

Kristen Burger, Thunder Ridge Sr.

Kendra Henry, Waverly Sr.

Holly Hutcherson, St. Paul Sr.

Payton Meader, Waverly Jr.

ALicen Meysing, Goessel Sr.

Brandi Jo Roepke, Valley Heights Sr.

Morgan West, La Crosse Sr.


First Team

Christen Greving, Logan 5-11 Sr. S/OH

Second Team

Courtney Batchman, Sylvan/Lucas Sr.

Samantha Hollerich, St. Johns/Tipton Sr.


To view complete list of last years all-state teams including several honorable mention returnees click here