v Sports in Kansas: 2020 3A All-Senior All-State Team - Sports in Kansas
Warning: include(../includes/bodytag.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/bodytag.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 36

Sports in Kansas: 2020 3A All-Senior All-State Team

By: Sports in Kansas - Chet Kuplen
Dec 11, 2020

Share This Story:

Sports in Kansas has released its 2020 All-State list consisting of the Top Seniors in 2A football. Also be on the lookout for our All-Classes honors (Top 100 Seniors & Honorable Mention lists). Order your patch below for All-Senior Team or honorable mention.

2020 3A Sports in Kansas All-Senior All-State Team


QB- Tanner Cash, Clearwater

QB- Charlie Killingsworth, Rock Creek

QB- Jaxson Gebhardt, SE Saline

QB/ATH- Thad Metcalfe, Perry Lecompton

RB- Lakin Farmer, Halstead

RB- Eli Rowland, Andale (POY)

RB- Nic Allen, Riley County

RB- Canon Karn, Holton

RB- Desmond Purnell, Hayden

WR- Brooks Whaley, Rock Creek

WR- Ben Bollinger, Hesston

WR- Tanner Barcus, Parsons

WR- Logan Bartlett, Cheney

TE-Peyton Wahlmeier, Colby

OL- Oz Perez, Holcomb

OL- Nick Herrman, Collegiate

OL- Cole Herman, Halstead

OL- Cayden Winter, Andale

OL- Gabe Bowers, Scott City

OL- Sam Griffin, Burlington

ATH- Noah Meyer, Andale

K- Logan Bartlett, Cheney


DL – Kai Johnson Holcomb

DL- Sterling Harp, SE Saline

DL- Dee Wideman, Girard

DL- Tim Wells, Hayden

DL- Sean Urban, Perry Lecompton

DL- Konnor Tannahill, Holton

LB- Doug Grider, Halstead

LB- Will Devader, Hayden

LB- Ryley Besler, Perry Lecompton

LB- Austin Carlson, Clearwater

LB- Caden Parthemer, Andale

LB- Hayden Robb, Perry Lecompton (POY)

DB- Ty Gates, Frontenac

DB- Braydon Gibson, Russell

DB- Lynn Shallenburger, Columbus

DB- Blaine Culp, Scott City

ATH- Drew Schmelze, Sabetha

RET- Trevor Erickson, Chapman

P-  Parker Stone, Perry Lecompton  

3A Sports in Kansas All-Senior All-State Honorable Mention (ORDER SIK SENIOR PATCH HERE)

Brock Toothaker – Clearwater, Jacob Chugg – Collegiate, Lance Pierce – Clearwater, Gabe Ungles – Andale, Nick Herman – Collegiate, George Bunting – Collegiate, Eli Auoad – Andale, Jake Engelbrecht – Andale,  Clay Gagnon – Collegiate, Jace Emberson – Andale, Sean Harris – Clearwater, Jack Herman – Collegiate, Bryson Evans – Rose Hill, Carter Hiebert – Halstead, Landon Ayres – Cheney, Braden Black – Cheney, Brody Hillman – Cheney, Ben Bollinger – Hesston, Owen O’Halloran – Hesston, Braden Esau – Hesston, Jack Stetler – Larned, Devon Weber – Pratt, Brady Cox – Hesston, Bryce Winsor – Pratt, Dillan Smith – Larned, Ethan Houk - Parsons, William Welch – Perry Lecompton, Kale Purcell – Holton, Raef Gonzalez – Columbus, Michael Gugelman – Sabetha, Adam Callahan - Baldwin,  Jordan Huntington – Holton, Kaleb Evans – Sabetha, Addison Hudnley – Holton, Marcus Pruett – Holton, Jaxson Folks – Perry Lecompton, Noah Nannast – Sabetha, Dawson Williams – Perry Lecompton, Kaden Dillon – Sabetha, Deacon Henson – Galena, Logan Thomas – Girard, Eli Tucker – Girard, Caleb Murillo – Columbus, Lynn Shallenburger – Columbus, Trent Smith – Columbus, Sylas Stone – Columbus, A.J. Holmes – Galena, Alex Storey– Frontenac, Henry Riley – Baxter Springs, Isaac Trango – Scott City, Haden Daharsh – Hugoton, Hagan Booi – Colby, Abraham Garcia – Hugoton, Peyton Wahlmeier – Colby, Otis Jacobs – Prairie View, Leyton Cure – Goodland, Sawyer Harper – Hugoton,  Jeffery Nix – Scott City, Riggs Martin – Hugoton, Blaine Culp – Scott City, Jaren Rush – Colby, Kevin Serrano – Scott City, Mason Murray – Goodland, Ethan Bohnenblust – Riley County, Connor Holle – Riley County, Avery Holle – Riley County, Caden Vinduska – Rock Creek, Dawson Zenger – Rock Creek, Bryan Hopper – Riley County, Connor Richards – Rock Creek, Jack White Riley County, Trevor Erickson – Chapman, Logan Mullin – Clay Center, Hunter Schroeder – Concordia, Caden Brinegar – Marysville, Wyatt Trost – Concordia, Gabe Ketter – Marysville, Jack Lott – Marysville, Gavin Pieschl – Marysville, Easton Atwood – Concordia, Bo Dilliner – Anderson County, Otis Jacobs – Prairie View, McClain Weakley – Santa Fe Trail, Braden Sloyer – Burlington, Tyler Duncan- Santa Fe Trail, Drake Sellman – Iola, Sam Griffin – Burlington, Karson Allen – Burlington, Logan Brown – Iola, Gavin Price – Burlington,  Kaden O’Neil – Wellsville, Brayden Gibson – Russell, Joshua Stifter – Anderson County, Jace Snyder – Larned, Bryce Winsor – Pratt, Sean Harris – Clearwater, Kale Hauserman – Clay Center, Ryan Myers – Colby, Hunter Schroeder – Concordia, Caden Brinegar – Marysville, Adam Callahan – Baldwin, Kaleb Evans – Sabetha, Dylan Esnch – Frontenac, Connor Halbert – Marysville, Deacon Henson – Galena, Skyler Specht – Hayden, Carter Watkins – Holton, Jack Rausch – Clearwater

Warning: include(../includes/module_comments.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_comments.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 115

Warning: include(../includes/module_right-col.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/module_right-col.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/kansass/public_html/ks/news/index.php on line 141